Vivaldi Four Seasons

Simon Blendis - violin

Rudolf Werthen - conductor

Orchestra Ensemble Kanazawa

César Franck

Sonata in A for violin and piano

David Sawer Memory of Water

for two violins and orchestra

Simon Blendis and Alexandra Wood - violins

Martyn Brabbins - conductor


An English Renaissance

music for oboe and strings by 

Britten, Machonchy, Gow, Bliss and Moeran

Wanderer Fantasy

Schubert Wanderer Fantasy, Schumann Fantasie, arranged by Joseph James

Please reload